Board of Health

Regular meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month from Noon – 1:00 PM at Central Valley Health conference room. Schedule subject to change.

James Torrance

Chairperson
Health Officer
Secretary
Physician Representative

Heidi Larson

Treasurer
City of Jamestown Representative

Sandy Rivinius

Logan County Representative

Robert Lech

Jamestown Public Schools Representative

Brianne Huber

Business and Professional Representative

Jerry Bergquist

County Commissioner (Stutsman County)

Charles Johs

County Commissioner (Logan County)

MEETINGS

Board Meeting

Monday, July 15 @ noon

Agenda

Meeting link

 

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 10 @ 8:30am

Location: CVHD Conference Room

No meeting

Board Meeting

Monday, May 20 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Board Meeting

Monday, April 15 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Board Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

 

Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, March 14 @ 9am

Board Meeting

Monday, February 26 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, January 8 @ 11am

Minutes

 

Board Meeting

Monday, January 22 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

January

No meeting

February

Agenda

Minutes

March

Agenda 

Minutes 

April

Agenda 

Minutes 

May 

Agenda 

Minutes

Finance Committee Meeting  

Committee Memo

June

Agenda 

Minutes

Finance Committee Meeting  

Committee Memo

July

Agenda

Minutes

August

No meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Minutes

Special Board Meeting

Minutes

September

Minutes

Finance Committee Meeting

Minutes

October

No meeting

November

Agenda: Final approval of the CVHD 2024 budget

Minutes

December

Minutes

January

No Meeting 

 

February

Agenda

Minutes

 

March

No meeting

 

April

Agenda

Minutes

 

May

Agenda

Minutes

 

June

Agenda

Minutes

 

July

No meeting

 

August

Agenda

Minutes

 

September

Agenda

Minutes

 

October

Agenda

Minutes

Executive Search Committee Meeting

Friday, October 7 @ 11:00am

Location: CVHD Conference Room

Monday, October 24 @ 1:00 – 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 25 @ 3:00 – 7:00pm

Location: CVHD Conference Room

Agenda

 

Joint County Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 12 @ 10:00am

Location: CVHD or Microsoft Teams

Agenda: Final approval of the CVHD 2023 budget 

 

November

Agenda

Minutes

 

December

Agenda

Minutes