Board of Health

Regular meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month from Noon – 1:00 PM at Central Valley Health conference room. Schedule subject to change.

Dr. James Torrance

Chairperson
Health Officer
Physician Representative
Secretary

Sandy Rivinius

Logan County Representative

Heidi Larson

Treasurer
City Council Appointee

Robert Lech

School Representative

Cindy Schaar

Business and Professional Position (Attorney)

Jerry Bergquist

County Commissioner (Stutsman County)

Charles Johs

County Commissioner (Logan County)

MEETING MINUTES

Board Meeting

No Meeting

Board Meeting

Monday, December 19 @ noon

Agenda

Board Meeting

Monday, November 21 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Executive Search Committee Meeting

Friday, October 7 @ 11:00am

Location: CVHD Conference Room

Monday, October 24 @ 1:00 – 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 25 @ 3:00 – 7:00pm

Location: CVHD Conference Room

Agenda

Joint County Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 12 @ 10:00am

Location: CVHD or Microsoft Teams

Agenda: Final approval of the CVHD 2023 budget 

Board Meeting

Monday, October 17 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Executive Search Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 1 @ 10:30am

Location: CVHD Conference Room

Board Meeting

Monday, September 19 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Executive Search Overview Committee Meeting

Monday, August 15 @ 11am – noon

Board Meeting

Monday, August 15 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Board Meeting

No Meeting in July.

Board Meeting

Monday, June 20 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Board Meeting

Monday, May 16 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

Finance Workgroup Meeting

Wednesday, April 13 @ noon –  Link to Join Meeting

Board Meeting

Monday, April 18 @ noon

Agenda

Minutes

No Meeting – next meeting will be Monday, April 18

No Meeting – next meeting is scheduled for February 28, 2022